• Social Media Committee

Video Conferral of the 2020 Campbell Smith Thompson Award to Jennifer Thomas Brust.

Updated: Feb 1

VIDEO: CONFERRAL OF THE 2020 CAMPBELL SMITH THOMPSON AWARD from the Arlington County Bar Foundation.

Congratulations Jennifer Brust Thomas. Thank you Former Chair, Ilissa Belanger.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Congratulations to our 2021 Grantees

At the Annual Meeting of the Arlington County Bar Foundation later today, Chairman Bose will proudly report to the membership that the 2021 grant cycle was one of the most successful in recent history

Grant season opens soon!

Arlington County Bar Foundation Grants The Arlington County Bar Foundation is now accepting grant applications from organizations serving Arlington County and the City of Falls Church which have a con