top of page

What is the Winston Award all About?

Recipient of the 2019 Arlington County Bar Foundation William L. Winston Award: The Honorable George D. Varoutsos. Mark Cummings and Sudeep Bose discuss the history of the award and the 2019 awardee


5 views0 comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page