top of page

Winston Award 2020

We are thrilled to announce that the two most prestigious awards conferred by the Foundation shall be awarded in the near future and memorialized in video format. Both the Winston Award and the Campbell Smith-Thompson Award recipients will be highlighted in two separate video productions which will offer the viewer a glimpse of the history and provenance of these awards, and their historical significance in Arlington county jurisprudence.

Sponsorships for each video are welcome.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Arlington County Bar Foundation AND Arlington County Bar Association WITH SUPPORT FROM George Mason University Antonin Scalia Law School PRESENT The Professor Michael L. Davis Annual Reality Trial

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page